Go To Content


  • Publication Date:
  • Last updated:2023-03-09
  • View count:680

The jurisdiction of Taitung District Prosecutors Office is in accordance with the geographic area of Taitung County. This jurisdiction area is so wide that it includes Taitung City, Guanshan township, Chenggong township, Beinan township, Chihshang township, Luye township, Taimali township, Dunghe township, Chongbin township, Dawu township, Green Island township, Yenping township, Daren township, Jingfung township, Haidwung township and Orchid Island township. The whole area of Taitung County is 3515 square kilometers.

Go Top